To start the conversation again, simply ask a new question. Hello, I would like to know how I can erase old expired subscriptions on my Iphone 6S that I do not plan on renewing? Posted on Dec 30, AM. Sep 14, PM in response to itunes In response to itunes This question is still not answered. I know how to hide a purchase and have done so for a particular app. Can't get rid of it?! The original question again is "how can I erase old expired subscriptions on on my iPhone"? There's nothing about this issue anywhere.
Cancel subscriptions on an iPhone
Change your subscription plan on your Mac
See or cancel subscriptions. If you signed up for a free or discounted trial subscription and you don't want to renew it, cancel it at least 24 hours before the trial ends. If you tried to see or cancel a subscription and you can't find the subscription that you're looking for, check the following things.
How to see or cancel subscriptions on your iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch
Canceling your paid membership means you can continue to use the subscription until the next billing period. However, if you cancel before a trial period ends, you may lose access to your sub immediately. Remember that you can still use your subscription or free trial until the current subscription period ends, so make sure to get the most out of the subscription you still have. What you can do on other mobile devices, you can also do on your Apple Watch, including manage subscriptions. When a subscription is still active, it will say Renews [Date] underneath. Depending on how you subscribed, some subscription cancellations may require you to jump through different hoops. Previous Next.
Important: You must actively cancel the subscription using the process described below. If you uninstall the app but don't cancel your subscription first, you will still be charged by Apple. After your current period ends, whether it is part of a free trial or a regular recurring subscription, iTunes will no longer bill you for that subscription. Your membership or subscription might renew if you don't cancel your membership or subscription more than 24 hours before your renewal date. Important: Uninstalling an app will not automatically stop your subscription. You must cancel your subscription to end your subscription. If you uninstall the app without canceling your subscription, you will still be charged. If an app you've purchased a subscription for is removed from Google Play, your future subscription will be automatically canceled but past subscriptions will not be refunded.